The Nigerian singer and rapper, Olamide is grabbing headlines and trending across social media for releasing his highly anticipated tenth studio album, titled “Unruly,”.

This followed his 2021 release, “UY Scuti.”

This latest project is a 15-track album including collaborations with well-known artists such as CKay, Asake, BNXN, Fireboy DML, and Rema.

The production of “Unruly” showcases a roster of talented individuals, including Eskeez, Magicsticks, CKay, P. Prime, B Banks, and Alex Lustig.

See the video

By gvoice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *